Harlands Primary School

Term Dates

Updated 28 January 2022

 The  additional day in lieu for the extra Bank Holiday granted for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee has been set as
Thursday, 21 July,

Spring Term 2022
Term starts Tuesday, 4 January 2022
Half-term Monday, 21 February - Friday, 25 February
INSET Day Monday, 28 February
Term ends Friday, 8 April
(the Easter weekend falls in the middle of the break)
 
Summer Term 2022
Term starts Monday, 25 April
Bank Holiday Monday, 2 May
Half-term Monday, 30 May - Friday 3 June
(including the special extra bank holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
Term ends

Wednesday, 20 July (revised date)

 

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days

Thursday, 1 September and Friday, 2 September

Term starts

Monday, 5 September 
(Reception Admissions will be staggered this week)

Half-term

Monday, 24 October - Friday 28 October

Term ends

Friday, 16 December

 

Spring Term 2023

Term starts

Tuesday, 3 January 2023

Half-term

Monday, 13 February - Friday, 17 February

Term ends

Friday, 31 March

(the Easter Holiday falls in the middle of the break)

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts

Monday, 17 April

Bank Holiday

Monday, 1 May

Half-term

Monday, 29 May - Friday, 2 June

Term ends

Friday, 21 July